Hidden Heroes Google + Talk Show Wednesday March 25, 2:30pm PT


MEadvocacy.org spokesperson, Anne Keith, will be discussing ME on the Hidden Heroes live talk show with Arielle and Aarin. The show is a Google+ Hangouts On Air live broadcast, which will air Wednesday March 25, at 5:30pm Eastern (4:30pm Central, 3:30pm Mountain, 2:30pm Pacific).

Click on the link to access the show:


Here's a link to a time zone converter so you can calculate for your time zone - http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

You don't need to be a member of Google+ to watch the show. I am not sure if the show will open up the floor for questions, but if so, you will need to be logged into Google+ to do that.

The show will also be archived for future viewing.